Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 29
Sat, Apr 30
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 9
Pool Testing
-
Tue, May 10
SBAC Testing Begins
-
Wed, May 11
SBAC Testing
-
Pool Test Follow up
-
GIRLS ON THE RUN 3:00-4:30
-
Thu, May 12
SBAC Testing Begins
-
*Principal's Coffee
-
Principal's Coffee
-
Fri, May 13
SBAC Testing Begins
-
GIRLS ON THE RUN 3:00-4:30
-
Sat, May 14
Parent University
-
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Pool Testing
-
Tue, May 17
SBAC Testing Begins
-
Thu, May 19
SBAC Testing Begins
-
School Site Council Meeting
-
Fri, May 20
SBAC Testing Begins
-
GIRLS ON THE RUN 3:00-4:30
-
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Second Harvest Food Bank
-
Pool Testing
-
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5